Officers and Committee

2019 Board of Directors

Name Title
Gillian ViolaPresident
Cory CollinsPresident Elect
Dawn MillerSecretary/Treasurer
Dionne BibbDirector
Jay HobsonDirector
Kirk GiessingerDirector
Hanna StyronDirector
William ColbertDirector
Benjie BarhamDirector
Carlos HernandezDirector
Christy RobertsB.A.E.

2019 Committee Chairs

Committee Chair Co-Chair
MembershipGillian Viola
Programs and EducationJay Hobson
Special EventsHanna Styron
Web Site and News Letter PublicationsDawn Miller